Home > Links

Wallis Hunter Links Page

Links to useful websites:

Title Description URL
Activity Point A guide to activities and attractions in Scotland. www.activitypoint.co.uk
Ben Wyvis Kilts website For all your kilt requirements ( to go with your new kilt pin) - plus kilt hire www.benwyviskilts.co.uk
Carradale Caravan Park A super and secluded caravan park right on the edge of the beach www.carradalebay.com
Carradale Golf Club Everything you need to know about Carradale's outstanding little 9 hole course www.carradalegolfclub.co.uk
Cookson Gold Cookson Prcious Metals offer a choice of supplies from over 10,000 products for jewellers, jobbers, craftsmen and students. www.cooksongold.com
Dunvalanree Hotel A unique little hotel perched above a tiny cove in Portrigh, Carradale; Alan & Alyson will feed you and look after you superbly www.dunvalanree.com
Heritage Jewellers Traditional Scottish Jewellery www.heritage-jewellers.co.uk
Isle of Mull Silver Company Visit our friends on the beautiful Isle of Mull! www.mullsilver.co.uk
Joanna Thomson Jewellery Handmade jewellery from Peebles. www.jewellery-scotland.com
Killean Estate Holiday cottages on west Kintyre www.killeanestate.com
Kilts HQ Everything kilts, from 21st Century Kilts to Wrapping Great Kilt kiltshq.com
Mains Cottages Mike & Trish from Wallis Hunter have 3 super 4 star self-catering cottages in Carradale. visit the web site www.wallishunter-carradalecottages.co.uk
Saltire Jewellery Another nice site of fairly traditional Scottish jewellery, badges etc.Locally made. www.saltirejewellery.co.uk
Shirley Paris Shirley Paris, a fellow Scottish Designer Jeweller, specialises in one off and commission work. Based at Lesmahagow, she's the one you want to see if you live in Central Scotland. Very delicate and perfect work. shirleyparisjewellery.co.uk
Springbank Distilles Campbeltown's world famous whisky is made 15 miles down the road from us- and we make their cufflinks www.springbankdistillers.com
The Carradale Hotel Super accommodation for your stay in Carradale www.carradalehotel.com
The Iona Shop For a huge range of traditional Scottish and other jewellery www.ionashop.co.uk
Wallis Hunter Our entrance site which points you to all our activities - even our little Carradale shop www.wallishunter.co.uk
 
 
  Quick Search





 
 
   
     
home page
company profile
catalogue and shop
contact
links

>